skip navigation

Club Leadership Team

Board meetings are generally held the second week of each month.  Check the club calendar for the specific date, time, and location.    All are welcome to attend.

Get Involved!

Click here to find out more about getting involved in our program!

2018-2019 Board Members

​Position ​Name
President Eric Loferski
Vice President ​Danny Fromstein
Treasurer ​Cory Gilles
Director of Equipment Patrick Buchanan
Director of Fields & Facilities Jon Cameron
Director of Fundraising & Sponsorships


Director of IT & Communications Dan Myhre
Director of Player Development Johnny Arnold
Director of Tournament Operations Mike Moser
Director of Uniforms & Spirit Wear Andy Lehnen


2018-2019 Club Coordinators

​Position ​Name
Building for the Future Coordinator Cory Gilles
Coaching Coordinator Ed Burg
Parade Coordinator

Joe Ruppel

Kyle Bucher

Registration Coordinator Julie Mrotek
Photography Coordinator Kelly Lefler
Tryout Coordinator

Kyle Brom

Brian Tetting

Gregg Osmanski


Past Presidents

​Name ​Years
Eric Loferski 2017 - Current
John Wiese 2016-2017
Mike Kenworthy ​2014-2016​
​Dave Kotlan ​2001-2014